Posted in Feminism, Paint and ink

My Identity Spectrum

Hello lovely people,

Happy (belated) New Years! I’m working on new projects and new blog posts that will hopefully be up soon!

In the meantime, I wanted to share something that my friend Sara introduced me to.  An identity spectrum is a way to visually represent the where you fall on different spectrums.  She and I each made one tonight and it was a lot of fun!

Here is a picture of mine:
10904687_693788814052829_331862846_n

And here is a picture of hers:

10913597_693794090718968_677275546_n

You can come up with your own spectrums and put them down any way you want.  I’ll definitely be making another one in the future.

If you want to see how we heard about them, and/or get some inspiration for your own, here is a lovely video by Ashley Mardell: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycxZe6_4n6c
xoxo,
Zoë

Leave a Reply

